Four Deacons ordained on 12th of January 2023 in Kifaru Parish. This Parish is under the Missionary Priests from Mangalore Diocese as Fidei Donum.

The Mass for Ordination was celebrated by Bishop Rogath Kimaryo, the Local Ordinary. Together were a good number of Priests, Religious and Laity who participated.




Deacon Emmanuel L.Mbwambo


Deacon James F.Singo


Deacon Michael Viano


Deacon Vicent P. Venance



Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | NewsSitemap | Contact

Copyright ©2015 Powered by

Contact Us

P.O. Box 8,
Tel: 00255-27 2758028
E-mail: [email protected]